estateniom.blogg.se

Teamviewer the remote teamviewer is running an old version
Teamviewer the remote teamviewer is running an old version










If I have a need to use a second PC (or linux) as server, I can arrange that. this will be connected through a router (usually a simple dumb Siemens scalance) and the PLC in the same scalance. If at all possible I would like to use the my customer's PC (which I provide) as the WireGuard server. I've also posted this on WireGuard subreddit, here: Remote access to a network to get to a PLC : WireGuard () People here seem to suggest WireGuard often, but I've yet to find a way to do it myself. I've been losing too many hours days weeks to count trying to figure out a way to remote to client PLCs that is consistent and doesn't need to mess around with their IT and router configurations. I will also thank you to all that shared info and help in the comments, this community rocks!

teamviewer the remote teamviewer is running an old version

But I will only have time in the afternoon, probably. I also want to make a small video to guide any other lost souls in this path. At the start of this journey many weeks ago I wouldn't even be able to tell you that I needed a subnet routing, so it would be almost impossible to even use the right words to search for it. I should have tried that before, put now I know a lot more about this subject.

teamviewer the remote teamviewer is running an old version

I actually used tailscale and it was so simple:












Teamviewer the remote teamviewer is running an old version